Krewe of Alegria

Upcoming events

    • Sat, December 03, 2022
    • 1:00 PM
    • Downtown Tampa

    Parade specific information for Krewe members coming soon!

    Tampa kicks off the holiday season on Saturday, December 3 with heritage events that many families have grown up with. Join us for the Christmas Parade, Santa Fest and Tampa's Tree Lighting Ceremony.

    Event Schedule
    1-2:30 p.m. Christmas Parade
    1-4 p.m. Santa Fest
    4:45-6:30 p.m. Tree Lighting Ceremony
    6:30-8:30 p.m. Movie: Fred Claus

    • Sat, December 10, 2022
    • 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • The Italian Club 1713 E. 7th Ave.
    • 100
    Registration is closed
    Join the Krewe of Alegria for our Annual Ugly Sweater social. Enjoy  music and food.

    Various prizes, chances raffles, 50/50 raffle, silent auction items and the famous Alegria Liquor Locker. 

    Tickets will be $40, Registration opens October 14!

    More information coming so mark your calendar. 
    • Sat, January 21, 2023


    • Sat, January 28, 2023


    • Sat, February 11, 2023

    Save the date

    • Fri, February 24, 2023
    • Sun, February 26, 2023
    • Tampa Convention Center

    Save the Date for our annual (member mandatory) volunteer event!

    Sign up and details to come closer to the event.

    • Sat, March 11, 2023

    Save the date!

    • Sat, March 25, 2023

    Save the Date!

    • Sat, May 20, 2023

    Save the date!

Contact us:
info@kreweofalegria.com

  • Website by Robin Conn

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software